Zoeken

DVEN Surhuisterveen

DVEN Surhuisterveen
Contact gegevens

Gedempte Vaart 14
9231 AV Surhuisterveen

Postbus 42
9230 AA Surhuisterveen

t: (0512) 36 24 45
f: (0512) 36 11 64
e: surhuisterveen@dven.nl

Medewerkers

Hugo Baas AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

hjabaas@dven.nl

Alle Hoogsteen RB
Register Belastingadviseur

ahoogsteen@dven.nl

Rein Benno van der Wal AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

rbvanderwal@dven.nl

Renze Boomsma MB
Master Belastingadviseur

rboomsma@dven.nl

Johnny Zwart
Afdeling mkb

jzwart@dven.nl

Robbert Oegema
Afdeling mkb

roegema@dven.nl

Jack Bouw
Salarisadministratie

jmbouw@dven.nl

Jan van der Veen
Salarisadministratie

jvanderveen@dven.nl

Klaziena Vos
Salarisadministratie

kvos@dven.nl

Stefan van Meerveld RBc
Register Belastingconsulent

svanmeerveld@dven.nl

Alie Kootstra
Afdeling mkb

akootstra@dven.nl

Fokje Boomsma
Afdeling mkb/secretariaat

fboomsma@dven.nl

Rikkert Tamminga RA
Registeraccountant

rjtamminga@dven.nl

Piet Nieuwhof RB
Register Belastingadviseur

prnieuwhof@dven.nl

Jacqueline Veenstra
Afdeling secretariaat/mkb

jveenstra@dven.nl

Froukje Luimstra
Secretariaat

fluimstra@dven.nl

Alyanne Riemersma
Secretariaat

ariemersma@dven.nl

Margriet Timersma
Afdeling mkb

mtimersma@dven.nl