Zoeken

DVEN Roden

DVEN Roden
Contact gegevens

Dwazziewegen 1d
9301 ZR Roden

t: (050) 501 11 55
f: (0512) 53 18 51
e: roden@dven.nl

Medewerkers

Bob van der Velde RA
Registeraccountant

bvandervelde@dven.nl

Johan Hummel RBc
Register Belastingconsulent

jhummel@dven.nl

Andre Steenbergen RBc
Register Belastingconsulent

asteenbergen@dven.nl

Okke Brouwers AA/RBc
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

obrouwers@dven.nl

Jacobine Dompeling RB
Register Belastingadviseur

jdompeling@dven.nl

Helen Jonkman
Afdeling mkb

hjonkman@dven.nl

Marten van der Lei
Afdeling mkb

mvanderlei@dven.nl

Jan Steendam
Afdeling mkb

jsteendam@dven.nl

Roland Hoeksema
Afdeling agrarisch

rhoeksema@dven.nl

Jilke Snijder
Afdeling mkb

jsnijder@dven.nl

Andre Hoeksema
Afdeling agrarisch

ahoeksema@dven.nl

Jannie de Jong
Secretariaat

jdejong@dven.nl

Annemarie Boonstra
Afdeling mkb

aboonstra@dven.nl

Saskia van Buizen
Afdeling mkb

svanbuizen@dven.nl