Zoeken

DVEN Drachten

DVEN Drachten
Contact gegevens

Stationsweg 160
9201 GT Drachten

t: (0512) 51 08 05
e: drachten@dven.nl

Medewerkers

Cees Zijlstra AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

cizijlstra@dven.nl

Trynke Wiersma AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

twiersma@dven.nl

mr. Katarina Hoornveld RB
Register Belastingadviseur

khoornveld@dven.nl

Jacob Boersma RA
Registeraccountant

jboersma@dven.nl

Haje van Schepen
Financieel adviseur

hvanschepen@dven.nl

Arjen van der Meulen
Afdeling mkb

avandermeulen@dven.nl

Femke van Hooff
Afdeling mkb

fvanhooff@dven.nl

Edwin Bergsma
Afdeling mkb

ebergsma@dven.nl

Hiltje van der Wal
Afdeling mkb

hvanderwal@dven.nl

Jantje Bron
Afdeling agrarisch

jbron@dven.nl

Riekele van der Meulen
Salarisadministratie

rvandermeulen@dven.nl

Baukje Wagenaar
Secretariaat

bwagenaar@dven.nl

Sita Kamans
Secretariaat

skamans@dven.nl

Liset van Beek
Salarisadministratie

lvanbeek@dven.nl

Peterina Zeeman
Salarisadministratie

pzeeman@dven.nl