Zoeken

Dven De Westereen

Dven De Westereen
Contact gegevens

A. v/d Meulenstrjitte 12
9271 BL De Westereen

Postbus 70
9270 AB De Westereen

t: (0511) 44 38 40
f: (0511) 44 26 67
e: dewestereen@dven.nl

Medewerkers

Jan Uddo de Jong AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

judejong@dven.nl

Theun Plantinga AA RB
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

tplantinga@dven.nl

drs. Keimpe Gros AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

kgros@dven.nl

Hans Hartholt AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

jhhartholt@dven.nl

Gerrit de Boer RB
Register Belastingadviseur

gdeboer@dven.nl

Tjipke de Bruin RB
Register Belastingadviseur

tjdebruin@dven.nl

Marcel Louwsma RB
Register Belastingadviseur

mlouwsma@dven.nl

Jitske Driessen
Afdeling mkb

jdriessen@dven.nl

Baukje Postma
Afdeling mkb

bpostma@dven.nl

Binne van der Meer
Afdeling mkb

bvandermeer@dven.nl

Bindert Wiersma
Afdeling mkb

bwiersma@dven.nl

Marja Braaksma
Afdeling mkb

mbraaksma@dven.nl

Geke Pijl
Salarisadministratie

gpijl@dven.nl

Anita Damstra
Salarisadministratie

adamstra@dven.nl

Anneke Kramer
Secretariaat

akramer@dven.nl