Zoeken

DVEN De Westereen

DVEN De Westereen
Contact gegevens

A. v/d Meulenstrjitte 12
9271 BL De Westereen

Postbus 70
9270 AB De Westereen

t: (0511) 44 38 40
e: dewestereen@dven.nl

Medewerkers

Jan Uddo de Jong AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

judejong@dven.nl

Theun Plantinga AA RB
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

tplantinga@dven.nl

drs. Keimpe Gros AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent

kgros@dven.nl

Gerrit de Boer RB
Register Belastingadviseur

gdeboer@dven.nl

Binne van der Meer
Afdeling mkb

bvandermeer@dven.nl

Bindert Wiersma
Afdeling mkb

bwiersma@dven.nl

Gerald Mous
Afdeling MKB

gmous@dven.nl

Geke Pijl
Salarisadministratie

gpijl@dven.nl

Marcel Louwsma RB
Register Belastingadviseur

mlouwsma@dven.nl

Marja Braaksma
Afdeling mkb

mbraaksma@dven.nl

Anneke Kramer
Secretariaat

akramer@dven.nl

Anita Zeilinga
Salarisadministratie

azeilinga@dven.nl

Alinda de Waard-Mol
Afdeling MKB

adewaard@dven.nl

Baukje Postma
Afdeling MKB

bpostma@dven.nl

Karst van der Wal
Automatisering

kvanderwal@dven.nl

Klaas Stok
Automatisering

kstok@dven.nl